Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10886
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Olga
ID: :LV 10886
Date of Birth: :11 February 1983
Age: :35 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :53 kgs   116.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Economist, personnel manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I have an easy-going, open character, it is not difficult to get to know me well as I am genuine in my thoughts and deeds. I am extremely understanding, perceptive and attentive to others, especially if it concerns my dear people. I am helpful and supportive, my partner can rely on me in any life situations. I am not able to betray focusing on my soul mate alone! Love does not double date. :) I am a very sensual, sexy and affectionate woman. I like to hold hands, to hug and to kiss my man, showing him my dedication and love. I have no difficulty picking up on emotional needs of my partner immediately, as they are presented and satisfy them. I am charming, tactful, joyful, sociable and optimistic with a good sense of humor. I have a lot of stamina and natural ability which make me good at many different kinds of things. I am original and hard-working, I never give up facing difficulties and take pride in my talent to take the next correct step. I am a great problem-solver and get used to take care of things, I am an orderly person. I enjoy reading, especially psychological literature. I like going to the cinema to watch good movies, visiting theater or interesting exhibitions. I like to get to know something new, I attend various practical seminars. I really love being surrounded with my close people, spending time outdoors far from the city fuss. I love order and comfort at home and I eagerly create it. I am a wonderful cook, I often make culinary experiments which will turn into real masterpieces. I take good care of my health, I exercise every morning and go to modern dances classes.
About the Partner I seek   I would like to feel comfortable, natural with my future soul mate. Hopefully his nature and life values will coincide with mine and we will both take care of each other and feel confident, supported, loved. I am looking for a kind, decent, polite, reliable man for starting a life-long relationship with. He should be the one who is able to love his woman with all his heart. It is important for me that he would be faithful and honest. I will give all of myself to create a strong commitment with such a man and will never take his reciprocal efforts for granted.
Age Preference   From 38 To 60
ID:  LV 10886
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More