Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Kristina
ID:  OA 10938
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Kristina
ID: :OA 10938
Date of Birth: :1 August 1984
Age: :34 years
Height: :162 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Choreographer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a sunny and open woman. I have a calm and gentle disposition. But also I am a purposeful and strong person. I never give up, and I always try to realize my ideas in life. I am a cheerful person. I find joy even in the usual routine. I have a great sense of humor; I go through life with a big smile on my face. I was growing up without parents, so I have strong family values. I want to create a happy and strong family with a man suitable for me. I am a versatile person. Dancing is my passion. I have been professionally engaged since childhood. I am an excellent dancer. So I became a choreographer. Thanks to my work, I travel a lot, and of course, I always improve my skills. I also like to attend cultural events. I'm not indifferent to painting. I do not miss the opening of art exhibitions in my city. I am a romantic and gentle lady. I love romantic comedies. Spending a quiet evening at home, cooking a tasty dish and watching a movie is one of the best types of relax for me. I also enjoy spending time outdoors. I like to swim and spend time on the beach.
     
About the Partner I seek   I'm looking for a man who can be a suitable partner for me in life. He knows how to be a gallant knight and he knows how to treat a lady. I'm not looking for the perfect man without any flaws. My future elect has a kind heart and he is ready for an open and honest dialogue. I know what I want from life, and I always achieve my goals. Therefore, I need a man with a strong character and inner core.
     
Age Preference   From 27 To 48
  
Kristina
ID:  OA 10938
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More