Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10940
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Valeriya
ID: :LV 10940
Date of Birth: :7 April 1999
Age: :20 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :49 kgs   107.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Accountant
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Advanced
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a wonderful, gentle, sensual, feminine woman who dreams about creating a strong life-long relationship and the cornerstones of its reliability will be understanding, mutual love, patience and deep respect. If that is so our connection will grow, such relationship will stand all life storms and tsunami and become only stronger. I am very attentive, giving and affectionate, I know perfectly well that actions speak louder than words and I am able to be highly effective with my deeds in making my partner feel really happy surrounded with my care, gentleness and warmth. I am sincere and very honest, polite and tactful and I know how to behave appropriately in various situations as well as to look polished even though I never spend excessively on my wardrobe. I have an optimistic view to life and joyful, easy-going nature. I find friends easily, compromise if it is needed, I am able to listen and I am a pleasant interlocutor. I am extremely good at reading others and understanding their point of view. I am able to forgive as all make mistakes. I have a great sense of space and function, and artistic appreciation. I am tender like a flower, kind-hearted as Mother Teresa, determined like a child who learns to walk, feminine like Marilyn Monroe and faithful like Hachiko. :) I am life-loving and positive, full of energy and love! I enjoy getting to know something useful and informative. I like to spend my free time walking outdoors, having a barbecue. I adore making pleasant surprises to my dear people and I am sure that my future soul mate will be pleasantly impressed with my spontaneity and creativity in bringing him joy. I enjoy creating comfort at home
About the Partner I seek   I would like to meet a genuine, responsive, attentive, caring and gentle man, the one who is also honest, responsible, kind and faithful and wants to find the right woman to share all his life with her. I want to find a man who will appreciate my loving heart and sincere soul, see the beauty of my inner world.
Age Preference   From 25 To 55
ID:  LV 10940
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More