Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  IC 10954
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Angela
ID: :IC 10954
Date of Birth: :1 February 1977
Age: :42 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :62 kgs   136.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-blue
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Nurse
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a very kind woman, I work in the sphere of medicine and I like to help other people, to care about them, to make them to feel better. I have a great sense of humor; I have many friends with whom I like to spend my free time. I am very cheerful and reliable, responsible! I even served in the army! When you know me better, you will like me more and more! I worked in the Red Cross according to the tuberculosis program. I have two beautiful children and I am very close with them, I am not only their mother but also their good friend! I like to be active in the life and thatís why I have a lot of hobbies, I like reading, theater, museums, traveling! I like to learn new things; I like to meet with new interesting people! I like good interesting communication! When I have free time, I like to cook, I know many good recipes! When it is summer, I always go to the beach! What can be better than bright sun! I like nature and picnics! Sometimes I like to go to the cinema. Music always makes my mood better! I am a good dancer! I think it is cool to visit new places!
About the Partner I seek   I would like to meet a man with the kind heart and with the tender soul! I would like my man to be romantic, faithful, kind, reliable, responsible and honest. I think it would be nice to have common hobbies and to travel together! It is nice to organize romantic dinners with the lightened candles, to make each other pleasant surprises! I would like to find a man with a good sense of humor! You are positive and try to enjoy each day of the life! And we will enjoy this life together!
Age Preference   From 40 To 75
ID:  IC 10954
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More