Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 11024
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Irina
ID: :LV 11024
Date of Birth: :15 September 1982
Age: :36 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :52 kgs   114.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Economist, administrator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am very positive, sociable and active person and it attracts others. I get along with people easily and combine such traits as genuineness, kindness, a loving, gentle nature. My feminity is so natural, I am sensual, affectionate, charming, romantic and at the same time intelligent and witty. I am faithful and honest with traditional values. Making surprises and bringing joy to people who surround me fill my heart with happiness. My even-tempered character helps me to accumulate enough patience to work on routine things but at the same time I am able to be spontaneous. I adore organizing something extraordinary in order to cheer up my partner. Being a good problem-solver I am not afraid of difficulties. I know that I will surely overcome any for the sake of my future soul mate and our love. I am a perfect home-maker and my home is very comfortable and the warmest place where I always welcome my dear people. I am a real expert in cooking something delicious. When I have some spare time I enjoy reading literature, listening to music, watching a good movie. I love nature in all seasons and really enjoy spending time outdoors. I often walk in the forest. I like to keep fit and I exercise regularly.
About the Partner I seek   I would be extremely happy if an honest, determined, caring, reliable, kind, understanding man falls in love with me and I reciprocate him my affection. I would appreciate an open nature, optimistic views and courage in my future partner. I hope to meet my kindred soul.
Age Preference   From 42 To 65
ID:  LV 11024
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Red

Profession:Architect, interior designer


Know More