Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 11027
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile
Name: :Anastasiya
ID: :LV 11027
Date of Birth: :11 November 1993
Age: :25 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-green
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Chemist, pharmacist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Italian good
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a very appealing, charming, feminine and affectionate, at the same time considerate and wise woman. I am not ashamed to express sensuality to my partner, surrounding him with warmth, love and care, exploring new ways to please him. I understand my role as a woman in a relationship and I have very traditional values. I am able to compromise and tend to smooth any conflicts via discussion. I respect wishes, thoughts, dreams and ambitions of my partner and know how to maintain balance in the relationship. I am a very optimistic, easy-going and sincere person. I am able to listen, understand and support my man, it is just natural for me to be in tune with my soul mate's feelings. I can solve problems with secure and flexible mind and use to have unconventional thought patterns which allows me to analyze various situations in new ways. In such cases I can truly help others and for this reason people naturally tend to rely on me. I take my responsibilities very seriously. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors. I like long walks in the park and going somewhere outside the city. I love sports and I adore jogging, fitness. I do horseback riding as a hobby. I am open and positive person, I enjoy communication but I also need quiet times at home reading a book or listening to pleasant music. I am not afarid of work and I eagerly do household chores. I am very tidy and it is very important for me to keep my home in order. I love to treat my dear people with tasty home dishes and try to create something special every time.
About the Partner I seek   My kindred soul should become my best friend and partner through the whole life. I would like him to be kind, caring and faithful, honest, decisive, gentle and loving. I would like to meet a man who enjoys feeling the rhythm of life.
Age Preference   From 30 To 58
ID:  LV 11027
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More