Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 11088
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Nadezhda
ID: :OA 11088
Date of Birth: :28 December 1955
Age: :63 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :67 kgs   147.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Choreographer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am an open and cheerful person. I have a kind and tender heart. Also I am an organized lady. I love order in job and in life. I am a purposeful person. I never give up. Also I am an optimistic woman. My glass is always half full. I easily find a common language with new people, I am an interesting interlocutor. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am a true friend, and I will always come to the rescue in a difficult moment. I am a versatile person. I'm fond of swimming. I am an excellent swimmer. I go to the pool several times a week. I care about my health, and I keep my body in good physical shape. I also like sports games on the fresh air. I and my close people often go out of the town for picnics and we make barbeque. I love theater and cinema. But most of all I prefer ballet. I am a choreographer in the ballet studio. And I love my work. I once shone on stage, but now I grow up future stars of my country. I also like to travel. Learning something new is always a source of my inspiration. Studying the culture, traditions and cuisine of different countries of the world brings me much pleasure.
About the Partner I seek   I'm looking for an intelligent and reliable man for a serious relationship. I hope to find a man with whom I can share my secret desires and dreams. I and my chosen one can travel together, study new hobbies and enjoy all the delights of life. I know that it's very difficult to find own true soul mate, but I'm sure that I can find a suitable man for me. Perhaps it's you?
Age Preference   From 60 To 75
ID:  OA 11088
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More