Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 11152
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Yelena
ID: :LV 11152
Date of Birth: :13 October 1999
Age: :19 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Red
Profession: :Architect, interior designer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a real woman– charming and feminine, affectionate and kind, caring and attentive, gentle and compliant. I will be able to appreciate my future partner, never take his efforts and feelings for granted, be always there for him to support, give my love and make him happy. When I smile I can bring the light into the gloomiest day - I have a great amount of life energy, joy and inexhaustible optimism inside and I try to infect others with positiveness. I have an open soul and flexible mind - I am able to listen and understand, my ability to compromise helps me to avoid conflicts. Honesty and intelligence are among my merits and I have a strong feeling of justice. I am very loyal and I would never be able to betray or hurt my future beloved man. He can always rely on me, on my flair for bringing everything in order, unique attention to details and talent to find a way out from the most difficult situations, my punctuality, authentic wisdom and ability to find common language with various types of people. I am friendly and amiable, hard-working and decisive. I will not spare any efforts in order to make my future relationship really strong, happy and harmonious. I am attracted to the activities that involve creativity, such as writing poems, painting or just creating something amazing with my own hands. I love good music and it always cheers me up. Of course, I like to read, to watch interesting movies, to spend time outdoors, to walk, to have picnics, to do sports. I enjoy cooking and my dishes can surprise even the most extravagant tastes. ;o) I am a real expert in baking and I will surely spoil my future man with the tastiest cakes and biscuits. I love being at home in a comfortable atmosphere, which I eagerly create.
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a loving, caring, cheerful, gentle man. I hope that he will be easy-going and optimistic, honest and reliable. I search for serious relationship only. I am not materialistic. Inner world of a person is the most important and the most interesting for me. I have strong values. I would like to meet a man who would think about the future but never forget to enjoy the present!!!
Age Preference   From 25 To 58
ID:  LV 11152
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More