Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalya
ID:  ID 11158
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalya
ID: :ID 11158
Date of Birth: :9 August 1968
Age: :51 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :62 kgs   136.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Chestnut
Profession: :Journalist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :French Basic, Italian Fluent
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I can honestly say that I already forgot what it is, to feel real love, passion, to feel man's shoulder near me, what it is to be deeply in love with a man of my life. But I'm not the one who will just sit and complain. I prefer action, so that's why I'm here! I am a person with a positive outlook to life. I believe that kindness, respect and understanding are the keys to a strong and lasting relationship! Family is the first priority for me, I believe in being faithful to just one man who will be my husband! With me my man will always feel himself secure and supported! I'm not afraid to say "I am sorry" when I'm wrong and not afraid to forgive! I am very well read person and I'll be happy to share what I learned! I'm an optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright side of things, I think laughing is good for the heart and the mind) I'm a good listener and I will always be attentive to my man's needs! I enjoy to read, to travel, to listen to classical and jazz music, to cook, to spend time with my friends! My interests are varied and wide, I can enjoy doing many things. Whether it is physical exercise or enjoying a night at the theater or just a night at home relaxing. I have one quite unusual hobby for woman - it's fishing! I like nature very much, I love adventures, to discover new and interesting places, to meet new people!
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a loyal and faithful man, who has the same goals in life - to create loving family, to build strong relationship based on mutual respect, warmth, trust, understanding and faithfulness! Sincere, open-minded, responsible, communicative person with good sense of humor who knows what he wants from life. A man with good character, polite and respectful!
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 65
  
Natalya
ID:  ID 11158
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More