Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Valentina
ID:  ID 11185
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Valentina
ID: :ID 11185
Date of Birth: :12 January 1991
Age: :28 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :67 kgs   147.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brunette
Profession: :Financier
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Spanish Basic
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I`m here to find you, my destiny, whom I`m looking for long time! But I don`t feel too bummed about long search! It is actually the other way around - I am pretty happy with how things turned out. Everything comes when it has to. I had time to enjoy life, like, hey, not so many women can say they lived in Mexico, right? But I can, and it just adds pros to my situation. If you want to hear more about my experience in Mexico, I will gladly tell you everything! But do not worry, I did not participate in illegal deals with drugs and shady cartels. :) What I did was very much law-abiding, that`s for sure. I can also say that thanks to Mexico I understood that I have no trouble adapting to the new environment, be it just another city or even country. So, if you want me to travel with you or move to your country, that will not be a problem for neither of us. :)
     
About the Partner I seek   I don`t need a man who will pamper me too much and act as though I am a helpless child. No, that is not what I am looking for. I want a man who will respect me as much as I respect him, someone attentive and kind, but not overly so. He won`t be scared to tell me truth and discuss serious topics with me if needed. But, at the same time, he will not be opposed to taking care of me and showering with love and affection. After all, all women love attention, even if they might say otherwise. ;) This man will love children and animals. If you see yourself in this short description, hit me up! I will be happy to talk to you. ;)
     
Age Preference   From 29 To 45
  
Valentina
ID:  ID 11185
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More