Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Yekaterina
ID:  LV 11199
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Yekaterina
ID: :LV 11199
Date of Birth: :26 September 1989
Age: :30 years
Height: :166 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Philologist, copywriter
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am the one who will make you feel truly and completely loved and cared for as I generated so much affection, warmth and gentleness inside my heart to give to my future partner in full. I am more the heart-on-my-sleeve type and I will surely put my soul into the relationship, never taking my man or his efforts for granted and doing all my best in order to make my soul mate feel happy and satisfied. I am feminine and charming, understanding and patient, a warm-hearted and genuine woman. I have keen sense of humor and optimistic nature. As it is said, my cup is always half full. :o) I am not afraid of hardships as I always invent a large number of ideas or solutions to problems, I am able to offer unusual ways out, I am quite flexible and compromising. I love this life, I am able to see and be sensitive to beauty that surrounds us. If you get to know me you will see that I am pleasant in communication, tactful and polite. I am verbally fluent and can express ideas well. I try to work on self-improvement and do not give up propelling myself to fulfill my dreams. :) I am punctual, honest, reliable, I keep my promises and finish what I have started. I am a creative individual and it says a lot about my character. :) I have broad interests in many unrelated areas, I can be caught daydreaming and at the same time I am very productive and get things done. When I have free time I read, listen to music, meet with my close people, exercise to keep fit. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors. I love swimming in the river in summer and sunbathing. I am always happy to have a long walk. I enjoy cooking and doing things about the house is also my pleasure. I like cleanness and order.
     
About the Partner I seek   The age of my future partner is not that important to me. I am looking for the person who would possess such qualities as kindness, responsibility, sincerity and optimism. I would like him to have a calm character and positive views to life. He should be pleasant in communication, be tactful and understanding.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 65
  
Yekaterina
ID:  LV 11199
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More