Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Elena
ID:  ID 11202
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Elena
ID: :ID 11202
Date of Birth: :21 March 1981
Age: :38 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Economist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I often think if there is a universal way that will help a woman to win a man`s heart, some secret and a set of steps that a woman should take. And every time I come to a conclusion that there is no such rules. Because every person is different and we all want different things in life. I think a couple unites when they watch in the same direction, when they have similar views and hobbies, don`t you think so? I will tell you a little bit about myself now and you will decide if I am the woman who can make you happy) I work as a massage therapist, specializing in making womens` bodies look good. But don`t worry, I know how to make a good massage to a man too:) This was not my original profession, I trained to be an HR manager and was working in this sphere for 15 years. Lately I decided to change my profession to the one that would be closer to my hobby) And here I am, bring beauty to this world))))) Speaking about hobbies, massage is not the only one I have! I also like seeing new places and meeting new people, reading and watching different films. There is one special hobby that I have - developing my femininity. I firmly believe that only a sensual and feminine woman can make a man really happy. Ans this is my goal - to meet a man for whom I will live my life, for whom I will want to be better than I am now and discover something new in us every day!
     
About the Partner I seek   I know that somewhere in here there is a man who wants a woman like me, tender soft, caring and with a good sense of humor. To be honest I do not actually care how tall or rich he is, nor do I care what happened in his life before. I am looking for a man with whom we will begin the new chapter of our lives and will be happy together as never before! So now when you read all about me, here is my question - do you want to be with a woman like me?
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 55
  
Elena
ID:  ID 11202
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:42

Height:175cms

Weight:66kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Brown

Profession:HR director

Education:University

Know More