Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Ekaterina
ID:  IC 11218
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Ekaterina
ID: :IC 11218
Date of Birth: :7 November 1989
Age: :29 years
Height: :179 cms   5.9  feet
Weight: :62 kgs   136.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-blue
Hair Color: :Light-brown
Profession: :Doctor
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am not an ideal woman, but I always try to do everything only in the right way and I have an active life position! I am not a lazy woman; I never sit on one and the same place for a long time! Our world is so interesting, life is beautiful, I try to enjoy each new day and be thankful for everything that I have in it! I like to develop my skills in different spheres and I always like to learn something new. It is never late to learn, our life is long and we should not just waste it! I like to keep balance in my life and I know how to be happy! For being totally happy, I just need to find my soul mate, my special man with whom we will be the happiest couple in the world! Would you like to try?It is not always easy to find free minute in my life, as I spend a lot of time at work, but when I have weekends, I like doing something interesting! It can be sport, I like playing volleyball and table tennis. I am a doctor so medicine is one of the spheres that I find so interesting and always read different kind of medical literature. But I like reading classical literature also! Good music always raised my mood! I am a music lover! I like dancing! I do not go to discos, but it is always possible to dance at home, even to sing in the shower! I believe that we create special atmosphere around! So everything is in our hands!
     
About the Partner I seek   I am active in my life and I will be glad to meet a man who will be active too, who will want to explore this world together, who will want to do many things together! You are a little bit romantic and looking for your muse and inspiration here! I believe in special connection, in chemistry! I believe that it is possible to love only one person for the whole life! And I want to have long and happy marriage! Love in the heart can live forever! You are responsible, loyal, faithful, with a good sense of humor!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 70
  
Ekaterina
ID:  IC 11218
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More