Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Kristina
ID:  LV 11225
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Kristina
ID: :LV 11225
Date of Birth: :11 October 1998
Age: :20 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Journalist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   If there was a chance for you to take a look inside my soul you would see that love lives in every cell of my heart and then you would recognize a real woman feminine, sensual, sexy and passionate, the one who longs to be seductive for only one partner. Being affectionate, caring, family-minded I cannot become really happy without my soul mate, without creating a small and cozy world for only my partner and me. The real hearth where nobody will be betrayed or hurt, where we will surround each other with love and attention, understanding and respect. If you really love someone, then everything will work out just fine, if love is strong a couple can make it through anything, thick or thin. This is my idea of happiness to realize that you are ready to do everything for your kindred soul, that he is your closest person on the earth and at the same time feel loved and needed. As for my features of character, I am kind sociable, sincere, giving, caring, gentle, sympathetic and ready to compromise, very loyal and honest. I have a great sense of humor and optimistic nature. When I have free time I like making home comfortable and warm. I like to cook and I am very good at it. I read books and I enjoy listening to music. I love to organize picnics outdoors and enjoy the beauty of nature. Another hobby of mine is yoga, it regains my vigours and helps me to keep fit.
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like my future soul mate to be affectionate, caring, understanding. I hope to meet the man who is able to be as kind to me as I can be to him! My heart is full of love and trust and I am ready to share it with the man who can accept it! I would like to meet the person who has a strong desire to start a united family, he should be self-confident and optimistic.
     
Age Preference   From 34 To 60
  
Kristina
ID:  LV 11225
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More