Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Valeria
ID:  IC 11226
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Valeria
ID: :IC 11226
Date of Birth: :9 November 1993
Age: :25 years
Height: :174 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Building company
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am new on this site but I hope to meet my soul mate, my special man who will make my life as a life of a princess from a fairy tale! I am beautiful and elegant, but I know inner beauty is also very important. My heart is very tender and I have a lot of love I want to share with my man. I am caring and honest, with a good sense of humor and smiling! I dream to enjoy the life with my man, I want to have a strong and happy family, children! In my life, I am very active, I like to develop myself and I like get new knowledge, I even have two higher educations! So I am a very smart girl, not only beautiful! Later, you will find many pluses in me! For sure, you will not be disappointed! I have different interests and one of my biggest hobbies is traveling. I think it is so exciting to visit new countries, to meet with interesting people, to try to understand their culture and customs, and of course, to enjoy tasty cuisine! With my man, in the future, I dream to visit many nice countries! For us, it would be a great experience! I am a music lover and I like to listen to different kinds of music, I like classical music, jazz, dancing, modern and even some old songs! You can see from my photos, that I am a sporty girl, I cannot live without sport! I like fitness and swimming! I like to care about myself and always to look healthy and nice!
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who will make me to feel very special, as the best woman in this world! I am not egoistic and I am looking for a man who will love and respect me, who will think about us, not only about him! For me, having relationship is a very important step, it has many components and ingredients, and one of the most important is ability to hear and to listen, to compromise, to be attentive to your beloved! If you are romantic, it is a big plus! I would like to have romantic relationship! I hope you do not mind!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 70
  
Valeria
ID:  IC 11226
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More