Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Anna
ID:  JE 11227
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Anna
ID: :JE 11227
Date of Birth: :18 January 1988
Age: :31 years
Height: :160 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :49 kgs   107.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Stylist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :Russian, Ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am sincere, kind, honest and loving. I like to have cozy atmosphere at home. I enjoy being around happy and cheerful people, I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people. I can cook well and I enjoy travelling, my nature is creative and I like being outdoors in beautiful places, enjoying the nature. My hobbies are various, I like reading - I choose psychological books and novels. I paint pictures when I have free time. I attend master-classes and lectures on make-up and hair-styling. I go to the gym and enjoy this a lot! I like meeting with my friends and going to picnics.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a soul mate who is kind and tender, he has a caring personality and generous nature. I wish to find a man who is family-oriented, who loves children and pets. My future husband is healthy and does not have any bad habits. He has his own hobbies and interests and he is also intelligent, educated and sportive. Find me, my destiny!
     
Age Preference   From 31 To 51
  
Anna
ID:  JE 11227
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More