Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Inna
ID:  IC 11234
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Inna
ID: :IC 11234
Date of Birth: :12 October 1988
Age: :30 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Red
Profession: :Pharmacist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I can tell you a lot about myself, my main qualities are kindness and responsibility, faithfulness and warmness. I am feminine in heart and soul! I am active in life and I do not like just to sit on one and the same place. I like to enjoy the life and to do what I like! I follow healthy life style, like yoga! I would like to find here a man with the same interests! I am a mystery woman and I would like you to conquer my heart!I am a music lover, music always makes my mood better! I like classical music, romantic songs and dancing melodies! I go to the gym and keep my body in good shape and balance! I am very interested in psychology, this sphere is very interesting! My interest is also knitting, making different decorations! I like cinema, theater, museums, art galleries. I like going for a walk in the parks, in the city center, along the seaside! My city is located on the Black Sea, so I have such a great opportunity to swim and to smell fresh air a lot!
     
About the Partner I seek   I see my man as very romantic, supportive, understanding, with good manners, well-educated, intelligent and smart! You must not be ideal but for me you will be perfect, as I will love you very much! I believe in harmony between two loving people, I believe in special feelings. And I would like to travel to different countries with you in the future, I would like to see our big world together!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 70
  
Inna
ID:  IC 11234
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More