Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Oksana
ID:  DS 11240
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Oksana
ID: :DS 11240
Date of Birth: :1 January 1975
Age: :44 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am very generous in my feelings. Well, my big and tender heart is waiting for the right man to open it. I am sociable woman. I am active and movable, I have positive energy. I love listen to the interlocutor. I have a very calm nature. I am kind, gentle, passionate, reliable, sensitive woman. I am family oriented, I appreciate family values. I love the home coziness. I'm always ready to help my friends and family. Trust is very important for me. I am a cheerful, sociable, kind, charming lady with a good sense of humor. I am kind-hearted and sympathetic, and I am serious and honest, friendly and decent I know how to be discreet, how to be modest in public, But! I also know how to be sexy and very passionate for my man behind closed doors. I am not looking for a long courtship, because we will never get time back. Yes??? I love kissing and holding hands, and I want to spend the rest of my life taking care of my man and family. I am a woman who will keep hearth and home
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like to meet a man who is ready to devote himself to a serious relationship. I want to be with a passionate and affectionate man! I enjoy the secret caresses that lovers can give one another. I want to be with a real man. Are you this man??? I want to find a man with whom I can connect emotionally, with whom I can form a bond, and he will become my best friend and soul mate. If you I want to be with someone who is passionate and sexual, to look into her eyes, to be tender with her words and eyes and hands, to be sincere and loving. I am here and I am looking for you. It is life...And it is so unpredictable...Yes????
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 70
  
Oksana
ID:  DS 11240
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More