Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Galina
ID:  LV 11247
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Galina
ID: :LV 11247
Date of Birth: :16 November 1978
Age: :41 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :46 kgs   101.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Teacher, Philologist, cook
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :German beginner
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a woman who has plenty of love, gentleness, kindness inside my heart. No friends or relatives can fill the emptiness inside my soul as I miss my only one partner, my kindred soul. My life priority is creating deep loving relationship - I desire it in every fibre of my being. I know that I will be a very good partner for my man, very understanding and affectionate. I value honesty, I have a sense of fairness and I respect life views of others. I can be a little bit direct sometimes but one would never blame me for being untrue. I am able to listen and I am always ready to support and help. I would mention kindness, sympathy, gentleness, caring nature among my merits. I am an easy-going, open, cheerful person and it will not be difficult for me to get accustomed to new surroundings. I am responsible, tactful, reliable and hard-working. When I have some spare time I try to spend time outdoors, meet with close people, walk around. I really like to create a special welcoming and comfortable atmosphere at home, cook something really special. In the evening I enjoy reading, watching some informative program or just a nice movie. I exercise to keep fit. I am always open to try something new and interesting.
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like my future soul mate to be confident and easy-going, faithful and honest. He should treat me with respect and love. I would like to meet a kind, gentle, sensitive man. I hope that we will be able to find common interests to enjoy our time together.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 70
  
Galina
ID:  LV 11247
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More