Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Yelena
ID:  LV 11252
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Yelena
ID: :LV 11252
Date of Birth: :10 October 1976
Age: :42 years
Height: :169 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Economist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am just a woman, addressing to you from this internet page, revealing my soul and asking you to get a closer look at me, feel my energy and tons of gentleness I have inside. And, of course, get ready to be loved as I will surely love my future partner through weakness and strength, happiness and sorrow, with every beat of my heart. I am very feminine, affectionate, caring, and I want to find my soul mate to become a single whole with him, in order we could complete each other and do our best to make each day of our common life interesting and filled with some special meaning. I am a cheerful and optimistic person. I always take challenges of life positively and I always hope for the best. I will support my man in all his endeavors, help him in everything. I am also faithful, reliable, very responsible and honest. I have a calm, even-tempered character and behave in an ethically consistent manner. When I have free time I like to read, to get to know something new, to listen to music, to watch a good movie, to spend time with my friends. I do fitness which helps me to regain my vigours. I like to go to mountains, I enjoy hiking, rafting. I love mountain skiing but I manage to do it only a couple of days per year. :) I like to make home welcoming and comfortable. I like to cook and I am really good at it.
     
About the Partner I seek   My soul mate should be a kind, sincere, sympathetic, decent person, a loving and caring man. The one I could rely on under any circumstances. I would really appreciate honesty, loyalty, easy-going and understanding nature.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 67
  
Yelena
ID:  LV 11252
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More