Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Yuliya
ID:  ID 11256
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Yuliya
ID: :ID 11256
Date of Birth: :29 April 1986
Age: :33 years
Height: :166 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Brunette
Profession: :Accountant
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am perfectly aware of all the stages of falling in love and loving a person, both mentally and physically. Why you wonder? It`s easy - because of my hobby, I do copulation of dogs! I bet you didn`t expect to read this from me, right?:) Well, ever since I was a child I loved dogs and animals and always wanted to have one, but I didn`t like any of the breeds that were available at that time, so I was interested in creating my own breed of a dog. So I kind of slowly reaching my childish dream:) Besides this adds more joy and pleasure to my life as my main work is not connected to this - I work as am chief accountant and always have to be serious and do not miss any single detail. Probably this is why when it comes to hobbies I like to do something active. Going out with friends, spending time walking in the nature or organizing a picnic - roughly speaking anything that doesn`t involve sitting at the desk and watching the monitor of computer! :) another hobby of mine is psychology - it is interesting for me to learn how to understand people`s behavior and way of thinking:)
     
About the Partner I seek   And psychology taught me that to build happy and serious relationships partners should share something in common, so I hope the man I will find here will share some of mine interests with me as well as I will share his with him! Another criteria for me is that my man would not be against me driving sometimes when we go out:):)
     
Age Preference   From 32 To 55
  
Yuliya
ID:  ID 11256
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More