Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalya
ID:  ID 11259
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalya
ID: :ID 11259
Date of Birth: :30 October 1975
Age: :43 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Lawyer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   The people who know me would probably say that I am a perfect woman. Just look at this Natalya, they would say, she is elegant, funny, kind, sporty and also smart. She has a perfect life: a lovely son, a good job, a good apartment ... really perfect woman and perfect life. But you know that there are no perfect people. And I'm no exception, I also have my weakness. I am here to understand if there is a man in the world who will love me with my weaknesses and strengths and for whom I will be perfect the way I am. I am here looking for a man with whom I could share my life. How is my life? Pretty diverse ... Besides the work that I like, I am interested in many things. I like quiet evenings with a book or a nice movie. But I also like active rest: traveling, skiing, sports, walks and excursions with my son. All this brings me a lot of fun, but I would get even more fun if I shared such beautiful things with my husband. I am also sure that together we could come up with many other interesting activities;)
     
About the Partner I seek   Who is the man who could suit me and who would be perfect for me? I believe that mutual feelings are very important, so my husband has to be loving, loyal and honest. He must love this life as I do and live it actively. Since my family is the most important to me, he should also be the same family-oriented as I am. I hope that life gives me a fun-loving, reliable and kind-hearted man. Is this you? Than let's get to know each other!
     
Age Preference   From 43 To 60
  
Natalya
ID:  ID 11259
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More