Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Kristina
ID:  IC 11316
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Kristina
ID: :IC 11316
Date of Birth: :22 August 1990
Age: :29 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Designer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   My personality is very positive and cheerful; I am a very smiling girl! I cannot live without smile and without positive moments in the life! I appreciate pleasant moments and simple things in the life; you do not need to have a lot for being happy. Life is created for love and joy and here I am searching for a man who will be on the same wave with me. My heart is very kind, full of romance that I would like to share with my man in the future! I want to create my own fairy tale and I do believe that everything is in our hands! I am very sporty and cannot live without sport! I do yoga and meditation; I like to visit the gym and to keep my body in a good shape! I like dancing very much! I am fond of rafting and riding motorcycles! Speed is cool adrenalin! Speed is freedom! I like big tennis, psychology, cooking. I like traveling and opening new places! I am open for new hobbies and always try to find something new, to learn something interesting. Our life is a big book and I want to read many pages! Each day is a unique day and we create our life!
     
About the Partner I seek   For being happy, you need to find your destiny, your soul mate, your second half, for being happy you need to look in the same direction. I know it is not easy to find your love but I never give up and my intuition tells me that very soon I will find my love. I do not want to find a perfect man, but with a good personality, with family values, who is intelligent, sometimes funny, with good sense of humor, responsible and loyal and romantic!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 70
  
Kristina
ID:  IC 11316
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More