Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Viktoriya
ID:  ID 11404
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Viktoriya
ID: :ID 11404
Date of Birth: :7 June 1973
Age: :46 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :59 kgs   129.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Hairdresser
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Should a good woman be a psychologist? I think for sure! To understand her man's wishes before he says them out loud. To understand his motivation. To find the most tender approach to him and put out any conflict in the most painless way possible. I can call myself a good psychologist, though I don't have a diploma. Working for more than 20 years as a hairdresser made me experienced as Sigmund Freud :) Of course I have no intention to interfere people's minds, but they feel a good and trustworthy person in me and entrust me their joys and pains and appreciate my advices. I think any man would like his woman to be the person he can rely on in any situation and know that she will never betray I don't have any special or unusual hobbies, but I can't call my life boring! I like bicycle riding, cooking. I appreciate good music, jazz and classics, but can “rock” to some popular dancing track. I appreciate good books and movies, all kinds of them except horror movies, brrr! Also as many women I have a small sin, I like shopping :) Don't worry, you won't be one of those poor man waiting in the malls for thousand hours! But I will be happy if my man will give me his advice about my appearance :)
     
About the Partner I seek   I dream to see a responsible man beside me. Or better say I see myself beside him, because I want my man to be head of the family. Self-contained and respectful, he loves nature, animals and active lifestyle. From my side I promise to create him comfortable and pleasant life, and I'm not talking just about home cosiness. First of all comfort should be in relationship. You feel like home not only when you set foot in your room but when you hug person. Do you agree? :)
     
Age Preference   From 43 To 65
  
Viktoriya
ID:  ID 11404
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More