Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Anna
ID:  KD 3449
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Anna
ID: :KD 3449
Date of Birth: :30 May 1984
Age: :34 years
Height: :162 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Nurse
Education: :College
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   My name is Anna, I am open-minded funny girl with a good sense of humor. I have an easy temper, and I am absolutely not conflict girl. I believe in tales and fortunate marriage. And I wish to live happily ever after. : ) I always respect people around me and I never judge but always try to understand.My friends say that I am rarely incredible girl with a smile on my face and sparkling eyes. I have a son and I adore him. His name is Danila. I love to walk with him in the parks or to travel with him. He is also very active and funny. I enjoy my life fully. But there is something empty in my heart, i do not have my soul mate close to me. Thats why I am here. So, if you see that we have much in common, do not hesitate to mail me, who knows maybe I am your destiny? I like active life style. I love to be outside, to dance, to travel, I have been to many interesting countries. Also I am a good cooker, I love to imagine new dishes, and it is always tasty.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a partner, for my soul mate. He must be real one, I don't accept lie and fake relations. I imagine my man to be kind, romantic and is able to love and be loved, who will rock my world and show me the true love. Also I appreciate simple human values and I would like to create a strong happy family. Age difference does not matter for me, because I believe that the soul can never be old.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 70
  
Anna
ID:  KD 3449
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:42

Height:175cms

Weight:66kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Brown

Profession:HR director

Education:University

Know More