Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Svetlana
ID:  KD 6396
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Svetlana
ID: :KD 6396
Date of Birth: :7 October 1974
Age: :44 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Lawyer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian / Ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I would like you to know that I am a life loving person and that is why I am trying to enjoy my life to the fullest. I am very positive by nature and you will probably never see me in deep sorrow or depression. I always know how to make my life brighter and eventually I want to make someone else happy as well. I believe that life is given only once to us, and we do not have an opportunity to waste it. I cherish every moment of my life, my family, my son they mean the world to me and I have so much to give and share with my future partner, we are meant to live in couples, I do not want to be alone and I am sure you wish the same. I am a social person, and It is not an issue for me to make new friends, I am open to challenge of learning a new language and I am ready to give my commitment to someone who deserves it. Do you think you can be the one?Well, so much have been said in my interview below the page. But briefly again, I am a super active woman, I am driven, open minded, fun loving, humorous and emotional person, I have a very curious nature and I never get bored, I believe in constant learning and I am convinced that once you stop being curious about life you lose motivation and a hunger to life. I enjoy playing sports, my favorites are yoga and fitness. I am a great cook, I know how to spoil my dearest ones. I am a book reader, I have my own tastes and it is particular. I am a traveler, and I want to share this passion with my future man. I am a good mother, I am proud of my son and his achievements. I am a professional, I have two degrees and I love my job. I am a good woman, and this you can always find out yourself :) There is so much that makes me..me!!
     
About the Partner I seek   It is not an easy thing to describe a man of my dreams, But I will try to be precise and easy to understand. I am not expecting superficial things, but I am demanding and I know what I want. I believe that my man should be attentive and loving, I know exactly that I want him to have a kind heart full of love and sympathy to less fortunate. I am a strong woman, but I want to meet a man who will let me be weak, and not physically weak, but just to have someone by my side who I can rely on and know for sure he will never betray me. There is so much to say, I have high expectations, but very down to earth. No games, no cheating, I am romantic and I want my man to be capable of showing his affection. I believe that love exists and a man has a great chance to always demonstrate it by different means. I like to be adored and spoiled in a good way. I like a quality courtship, I want my man to conquer my heart and mind and I promise to give my heart full of love that never ends.
     
Age Preference   From 39 To 65
  
Svetlana
ID:  KD 6396
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:42

Height:175cms

Weight:66kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Brown

Profession:HR director

Education:University

Know More