Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalia
ID:  KD 6652
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalia
ID: :KD 6652
Date of Birth: :28 December 1982
Age: :36 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :63 kgs   138.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Director
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian / Ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Cheerful, kind, and caring. Intelligent and educated, with higher legal education. I possess good manners and moral values. I am honest, responsive, quiet, family-oriented and loyal. Focused and sometimes a little stubborn) sometimes fractious))) I love life and to live. I can very quickly and spontaneously make a decision to travel or a deed. I have a lot of plans, goals, aspirations in life, they concern different areas of my life, and I clearly know that they are carried out, it should be easy for a while. Now, I'd like to meet a good, decent man who will win my propensity, and my heart) The person with whom I can spend my life, trust myself to him, know and be sure that that person will be always there. With whom I would be able to experience all the best, bright, hot and passionate moments of my life))) a person with whom I can feel safe and secure. I raise a daughter Valeria - 9 years old. She currently attends 4th grade of school. I am rather active and diverse. I have many interests and hobbies. I love everything that brings joy and pleasure))). For example, dancing, going to movies, to my favorite restaurant, shopping, to meet friends and have fun. I like to go to the sea, swim, sunbathe, to spend time on a yacht. I enjoy horseback riding, I love to read, but just something interesting to me, I like books on psychology and personal development.
     
About the Partner I seek   Responsible man, happy with his life. Serious and responsible, charismatic, with a good sense of humor. Easy-going, agreeable to all my adventurous (in the best sense of the word) offers. As well, I would like him to be kind and sympathetic, considerate, respectful towards me, my interests, and most importantly to my child.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 69
  
Natalia
ID:  KD 6652
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More