Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Tatyana
ID:  KD 7979
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Tatyana
ID: :KD 7979
Date of Birth: :2 June 1984
Age: :34 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :43 kgs   94.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian / Ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   People never feel bored with me! Believe me!)) Yes, I love to smile and tell different situations from my life. Believe me; I have a lot of them!)) Moreover, I am an open person. I always help people in difficult times. I am not afraid of disappointment. I am happy, beautiful, kind, talkative and intelligent girl. Yeah, blondes can be smart!)), Believe me!)) Beauty for me is not only physical but also spiritual. I love to read different books and I have two diplomas. I work in the specialty. I love my job, but I want to discover something new ... I want to start a family with children. Yes, I want that someone would call me Mama. It is so beautiful. I cannot stand still. For me spiritual and physical development is very important. We should always set goals and strive for their realization. In my opinion, there should be harmony in everything! I can say that I am an active person. I am curious in everything of this world! However, sport is my passion. I love swimming, jogging, healthy food, dancing, because I danced before and it is my passion from a childhood, fitness, the photo (I love to be photographed). I love to discover new horizons. I love to travel. I was all over Ukraine and I cannot stop to travel.)) Soon I plan to travel all over the world and find many friends. Ask questions, do not be shy.))
     
About the Partner I seek   I want to find interesting, educated, strong, intelligent man. I want a man that treats me like a princess.)) I do not care about the age, skin color or body type. I appreciate the spiritual closeness and chemistry between us.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 54
  
Tatyana
ID:  KD 7979
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More