Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Alina
ID:  KD 8120
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Alina
ID: :KD 8120
Date of Birth: :21 April 1990
Age: :29 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Dancer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :Russian / Ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I can speak about myself from morning till evening, I'll try to keep my story short but to create a right image about me. I am a rather expansive and frank person, I carefully choose people whom to communicate with and that's why I can allow myself to be as I am. I am rater cheerful but I know measures. I think you should always remember about taste and decency. People say I am a nice person. I can be passionate as fire with those ones who can fan the flame. I love crazy and fun companies but my family is always on the first place for me. I know that they wish me all the best and that's why I try to discuss everything with my parents. I am sure that everything comes from a family. I love dancing and I cannot live without it. I dream about having my own kids but I know how serious it is and that you shouldn't hurry with it. I have a wide variety of interests. I can name social activity because I cannot live without dancing. I like beautiful things whatever you can think about, I love communication with my friends, new acquaintances. I like talking to different people and it attracts me most of all, they have different interests, ideas, hobbies and even manners. It is interesting to communicate with all of them and to skim the cream off. And of course I love sport and art.
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like to mention the most important traits because I can write a book about my ideal partner. My man should be courageous because he is a man. And it is in his responsibilities to make a girl feel secure and that she is not alone. It doesn't meant that he should have a lot of muscles I just want to have a feeling that my man is eager to fight for me to death and that he will never leave me alone especially when I need his help and support. I cannot forget about another important feature like intelligence. In addition he should be generous, kind, eager to do crazy things for his sweetheart, rather confident, who knows what he needs, rather mature and able to make pleasant surprises.
     
Age Preference   From 23 To 50
  
Alina
ID:  KD 8120
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More