Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Kristina
ID:  KD 8417
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Kristina
ID: :KD 8417
Date of Birth: :28 December 1991
Age: :27 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Engineer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I always find for myself things to do. I enjoy joking, laughing and communication. In important moments I知 hard-working though at the same time I know how to relax and enjoy my free time. I enjoy making surprises and caring of my close people so it痴 possible to say that I知 more giver than taker. I enjoy to fill my life with laughter, joy, fun and happy moments. For me every day is like a celebration. It痴 hard to spoil my mood or infuriate me because I don稚 like wasting my energy for bad emotions and negative thoughts. I知 also very faithful and loyal person. I believe love that comes into our life is a real and rare present and we should appreciate and treasure it to the most. I知 very stable in relationship and I know I値l enjoy doing my best to treasure it. The best moments for me would be ones spent with my own future family and my man.In relationship I知 very soft, gentle and affectionate. In future I would love to feel and understand my man and fill Noisy parties are not for me. What I enjoy the most is a nice communication in a good company. I知 a creative person and I express it in everything I do. I like experimenting and learning.I enjoy painting. My pictures are always full of colors and glow as like as our life. I like to keep fit and being active.i believe it should be constantly essential for every woman. I知 also creative in cooking and it痴 something I知 very passionate about. I知 very interested in numismatics also.
     
About the Partner I seek   my main goal is love and family, where I can create home comfort and the place where we can run away from all life troubles. I dream to have home which will have warm atmosphere and love will reign there.I知 interested to meet a purposeful and intelligent man who likes to receive the best from life.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 50
  
Kristina
ID:  KD 8417
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More