Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Ekaterina
ID:  JM 8771
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Ekaterina
ID: :JM 8771
Date of Birth: :28 December 1991
Age: :27 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Administrator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Speaking about me, I can say that I am a realistic woman, full of optimism and energy. I am a reliable and honest woman who knows definitely all her aims and goals. I am very tender with my close people and friends. I enjoy communication and, also I have a good sense of humor. I am an open person and I am not afraid of showing my feelings. I do not like conflicts. Gentle, kind, modest girl punctual. With a great sense of humor, purposeful, caring, gentle. For me it is important to clean and tidy the house. I like to create coziness in the house and I like to cook
     
About the Partner I seek   I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I am just looking for an ordinary man who believes in love and has family values. He is sincere in his feelings to me and is ready to enjoy life. I am searching for a strong, persistent, purposeful and intelligent man. Nobody knows where our destiny can bring us to, but I believe when we are together we can overcome everything and be happy in the end. I am looking for a serious, reliable, caring and intelligent man, who is interested in creating a good strong family and having kids. I would like to see a person with the same interests and values next to me who is fond of life, likes travelling, who is able to make me happy and I will do my best to do the same. I miss not only a person with whom I hope we will create new feelings and life....But also a partner and good friend in my life. I want to find a person with whom we will have absolute trust and understanding.
     
Age Preference   From 21 To 45
  
Ekaterina
ID:  JM 8771
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More