Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Vladmira
ID:  SR 8887
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Vladmira
ID: :SR 8887
Date of Birth: :21 April 1994
Age: :25 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :53 kgs   116.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Brunette
Profession: :Make up artist, stylist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Here you can find something truly exquisite, special and very beautiful) I知 here for love and really hope to find what I知 looking for)) I was born in creative family. My mother is hairdresser and father is sailor) maybe, that痴 why I知 so in love with the sea. Also, I have many relatives in Israel. This is great to have such multinational family)) I hope this is not a problem for you. Because if we start communicating closer I壇 like to travel with you to many nice places, deal??? You have to know that I speak Hebrew a little bitLaughing I do have many friends and try to spend them a lot of time when I知 free of work. I have diploma of ecologist, but my passion to beauty made it job and now I知 professional stylistSmile I do like to dance and sing. It gives me a lot of pleasure)) so, if I don稚 take a phone for a long time, I must be dancing because of ringtone. dear, I have a dog Chihuahua. Her name is Sonya)) I like all seasons of the year. I like pastel colors. I like nice elegant clothes. Speaking about movies, I adore comedies and those which make me smile. Yeah, I知 positive sex-bomb)) Mmm, I知 very good cook, so you never stay hungry with me)) Coffee is my passion especially Latte. Yes, if you look at me you see I知 in great shape. This is result of workout at gym and morning jog. I知 very good swimmer also, just cannot imagine my life without water) what else can I say??? Well, now it痴 your turn to ask me more questions???
     
About the Partner I seek   I dream about happy family)) I dream about great love! As each lady, I dream to get married once and forever and I知 ready to fight for it once I feel that this is the right man for me. I value sincerity and honesty in men most of all.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 50
  
Vladmira
ID:  SR 8887
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More