Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Olga
ID:  LV 8949
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Olga
ID: :LV 8949
Date of Birth: :6 September 1971
Age: :48 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Laboratory assistant
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am highly supportive and if I am able to help my dear person I will apply all my efforts as the positive energy I receive when a task is completed is my best motivation. I am a good problem-solver and due to my optimistic nature I never give up facing difficulties. I am sure that all the misfortunes are temporal and with certain stamina and hard work success is inevitable. I am sure that the quality, not the quantity, that makes a difference and I am very diligent in everything I do. I am witty and charming, with a good sense of humor and debonair views to life. My character is even-tempered and smooth, I am benevolent and kind, loving and caring. I am able to be patient to my future partner's weaknesses, never too demanding and will appreciate every moment spent with my beloved. I belong to those women who enjoys creating a real hearth, add that special woman's touch, neatness and comfort to my home. I adore cooking and I add some of my hearted warmth in every dish I prepare, especially if I cook for somebody special. When I have some spare time I spend time outdoors, meet with my friends, I enjoy reading, knitting, cultivating flowers as a hobby.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who crave for woman's warmth and love. I hope that he will be kind, gentle, honest and reliable. I will be very thankful if my man is able to do nice things for me, and I will return a hundredfold for him.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 75
  
Olga
ID:  LV 8949
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More