Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Victoria
ID:  LV 8991
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Victoria
ID: :LV 8991
Date of Birth: :13 June 1978
Age: :41 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Doctor
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am feminine and sensual, I have a kind and loving heart that is open for people and the world. I am a self confident and reasonable person and I usually make decisions after careful thinking, considering all pros and cons. That is why I make mistakes rarely. I am sociable and friendly, reliable and diplomatic. I walk though life with the motto, “Whatever happens is for the better” and the well-known expression of Fridrikh Nitsshe, “What does not kill you makes you stronger and wiser”. I lead a decent way of life. I trust my intuition and I have a gift to understand without words. I like my home. I am very faithful and I am a one-man woman. If my friends are in trouble I will do everything to help them. I can support in a grief. I am a good listener. I can turn a gray and gloomy day into a colorful and the most unforgettable holiday. I am usually in a very good mood, I cannot be sad for a long time, it is not for me. I am an optimist and I see the better side of every situation. I work on my personal development, trying to understand myself, others and the world around me. You will never be bored with me. I am who I am and I have nothing to hide. I have various interests. I love swimming, I enjoy long walks and being outdoors. I like reading and driving my car. I am very good at cooking and I prefer Ukrainian cuisine, but I am open to try recipes of other countries of the world. I am looking forward to the time when I cook for somebody special. I believe that I am a very good housewife and I put my heart in everything I do.
     
About the Partner I seek   I do not have a definite image of my soul mate. I can ask myself this question number of times but I will probably find the answer when I meet my man. I desire to start a family. I am looking for a kind, honest, gentle, caring, easy-going man, the one who has an open heart and who desires to have a family.
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 65
  
Victoria
ID:  LV 8991
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More