Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  QS 8998
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile
Name: :Irina
ID: :QS 8998
Date of Birth: :28 September 1965
Age: :52 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :60 kgs   132 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Salesperson
Education: :Technical School
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   As a shy woman, I do not like to talk a lot about myself :) Anyway, I will as I want to be open and sincere, because it is very important for me. As a person, I am very kind, sympathetic and merry. I will never pass by a person, who needs help. Smiling is very important, as it brings positive emotions to people. For me it is very important to share positive emotions and feelings, rather than making people sad. Look for positive in each situation, and you will never be disappointed. Do you agree? :) I am a good listener, but at the same time I can keep a conversation on any topics, because I am curious in every thing in this world :) Sea is my passion. I have always dreamt to live in the warm countries. There is a sea in my city. I go there every weekends, as I like sunbathing and swimming a lot. I am a very active woman, I like going to the cinemas, theaters and just walk around the city. I like animals a lot, so if you come into my yard, where I live you will see glad cats and dogs, as I feed them every day :) An active life style is very important for me, as I feel very young in my soul. I like scuba diving a lot, and every summer I do it with my friends :) And of course, there are a lot of other hobbies, but I will tell about them later, if you would like to know them :)
About the Partner I seek   I am not looking for an ideal man, as I am not ideal myself. But at the same time, I want him to be caring, sincere and respectful. It is very important for me. I want to feel safe and protected. And of course I want a man I will fall in love with, no games and dishonesty.
Age Preference   From 45 To 70
ID:  QS 8998
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond



Know More