Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Ekaterina
ID:  SR 9036
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Ekaterina
ID: :SR 9036
Date of Birth: :19 September 1985
Age: :34 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Accountant
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a very optimistic, sweet, positive and easy-going lady. I keep smiling no matter what because I believe that we create our world by our own thoughts. I like good jokes, I like cooking, I like being in shape, dancing, singing and having active way of life. I think I am a successful person because I reached almost everything except the only one extremely important thing: I didn't meet the man who will complete me yet. I think that being happy is easy: you simply need a person to be happy whom you will be happy to wake up every morning under the same blanket with. So simple and so difficult! That is why I am here. It seems to me, I am rather old-fashioned but I think that family values are always important. I believe in faithfulness and being dedicated to the only one man. I believe in true love which doesn't have any boundaries. I believe in mutual understanding and ability to find compromises. I believe that a man should be a leader of the family, a head, and that a man must be supported and be sure that he always has the best friend, a lover, an adviser and everything else if we speak about his wife. Life is too short to cry - long enough to try, right? So, I am ready to try. Are you? =)
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who is not afraid of making decisions. I want to feel that I am safe with him and I want to find a man who will treat me as a lady. I am ready to give him everything I have if he is ready to be treated like a king till the end of his life. I want to be shown the way where we will move together. I want my man to be mature and ready to have the relations till the end of the universe...
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 58
  
Ekaterina
ID:  SR 9036
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More