Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Veronika
ID:  LV 9039
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Veronika
ID: :LV 9039
Date of Birth: :10 March 1965
Age: :54 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Chemist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   My natural femininity, genuine, affectionate, caring character may turn the features my future partner will like the most in me. I am eager to build a harmonious, strong life-long relationship and I will surely put forth a lot of efforts in maintaining it. I will never take my man for granted and will surround him with gentle attention and warmth in order the energy of my love will always be with him. I am able to see the beauty even in trivial things and appreciate what I have. I am a great optimist with my glass always half full. I love life and I recognize a good attitude of others to me. I have a special gift to get along with people due to my unfeigned openness and sincerity, true kindness and respect, flexibility and a talent to compromise. I am a reliable and honest woman, the one my soul mate could rely on in any life situation. I am highly competent in many spheres, and with my hard-working, responsible nature I can support my future partner in all his endeavors or meeting his personal goals. When I have free time I like to read, to do aerobics, to watch a good movie, to walk in a park. I like nature and its multiple colours. I am a wonderful housewife and I always keep my home comfortable and tidy. I enjoy cooking a lot and I am really good at it.
     
About the Partner I seek   I hope that my future partner will be a kind, sincere, wise and caring man. I will truly appreciate and love him with all his merits and demerits and will do my best to make each day of our common life interesting and filled with some special meaning.
     
Age Preference   From 55 To 75
  
Veronika
ID:  LV 9039
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More