Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Viktoria
ID:  LV 9053
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Viktoria
ID: :LV 9053
Date of Birth: :26 April 1983
Age: :36 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Financier, accountant
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Perhaps love is just a word we use when we have to define a feeling that just cannot be described, a feeling that no one else can understand but you, it is a reason that makes us believe that there is something beyond our control, something that gives our life a special, vital meaning. I am here to find a beloved person, a life-partner and feel completed having a deep long-lasting loving relationship. Being an affectionate, sensual, feminine, gentle woman I tend to devote all of myself to my partner, surrounding him with unconditional love and numerous signs of my genuine care and attention. My positive, kind, warm energy is not artificial and I am not able to isolate myself from my dear person's feelings – I am always ready to support, give a help, listen, understand and forgive. Those who know me appreciate me for my accommodating, amiable character, sincere, reliable and honest nature. I am sociable, optimistic and easy-going. In general I love life and I try to enjoy it, the only thing is that I would like to do it together with my soul mate. I hope that you are the one! :) I enjoy making things to be well-organized, and I always keep my home clean and very tidy. My passion is cooking!!! I like to cook everything and I try new dishes very often. I am sure you will be surprised in a very pleasant way tasting my dishes. ;-) I like to be outdoors and this is the best way to enjoy spare time with pleasure and for good health! ;-) Do you agree? I like movies and sometimes I go to the cinema. But now I mostly watch good movies at home. I exercise in order to keep fit.
     
About the Partner I seek   I know that the combination of qualities my future soul mate possesses will be appreciated as I will realize that it is his nature that makes him so unique for me. I hope to find a caring, very gentle and kind man, the one whom we will feel compatible with. “Beauty is in the eye of the gazer”, is not it? :)
     
Age Preference   From 37 To 60
  
Viktoria
ID:  LV 9053
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More