Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 9070
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Olga
ID: :LV 9070
Date of Birth: :18 April 1985
Age: :34 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :49 kgs   107.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Engineer-technologist, real estate manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I represent a unique combination of the best woman’s characteristics. :) I am caring, gentle and very loving. Delight is in my femininity, warm, attentive nature, ability to gain understanding and to find compromises in any controversial point. I appreciate and respect opinions of others and I do not have a nagging or manipulative manner dealing with people. I am not afraid of difficulties, have enough flexibility and wisdom to be highly effective at solving any problem whatever it may be. I always try to be optimistic, ready to help and to support and my future partner can rely on me in any life situation. I like when things are well-organized, and I can work hard at maintaining structure and resolving ambiguity. I am active and energetic, intelligent and quick-witted, joyful and good-humored, cheerful and my face is often lightened with a kind smile. I sincerely want to find a life-partner, to have a happy relationship, to make my home cozy, filled with joyful laughter, and of course to love and to be loved. They have a tendency to be very accurate, especially with my home environment, so my dwelling is always neat and comfortable. I am a very good cook and I enjoy preparing something special for my dear people. I love sports, and exercise and take fitness classes regularly. I like to read, to meet with my friends, to go to the cinema, theater, to have a picnic or just walk outdoors.
About the Partner I seek   I desire to find my kindred soul and I hope that he will be decent, caring, attentive, the one who respects family values. It would be nice if we have common interests. Physical appearance is not the most important for me, but he should have a rich inner world. The most important in a relationship is love, complete trust and mutual understanding.
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
ID:  LV 9070
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More