Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Valentina
ID:  KD 9101
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Valentina
ID: :KD 9101
Date of Birth: :24 March 1986
Age: :32 years
Height: :162 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Lawyer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Being a woman is a great gift I think. And not every woman can present herself in a proper way. I am the woman who can be feminine, seductive and weak. A man should be protector and conqueror for me. To be short, I am a real lady and need a real gentleman. My heart is very kind and sympathetic. I will never pass by a crying person or a hurt kitten. The life can be so cruel and we must do good things for others to bring some good into this world. Is it right? As a person I am very all-sufficient. All the situations happen in my life help me to understand what wrong is and what right is. So, one thing I have learnt and still follow – “Always use your brains to make decisions”. But it does not mean that I will not listen to my man. When you meet a person who feels your soul and body, you are like a single whole and everything you do - you do together. Do you understand what I mean? This is what I really want to feel. Do you want same? Being an enough mature woman I understand that as of now my main interest is to create a warm, loving and caring family. For me this is the first thing which can make me happy and content. As for hobbies, there are so many things I like. Playing tennis is the time -spending which can make my mood better any time. And it doesn’t matter lawn tennis or table) Have you ever played any of it? I like summer very much, because I like swimming very-very much) The feelings are really unbelievable. And it is very good for health and body! Oh, my favorite thing to do is to stay in bed late in the morning when no need to go anywhere. What a pleasure it is to be in a warm bed, with a cup of cocoa and look out of the window admiring the beauty of nature. Isn’t it really great?
     
About the Partner I seek   Do not like schedules and plans, this makes our life boring, doesn’t it? My man should be spontaneous and unpredictable. He has to surprise me. Of course there are some things we have to follow plan about, but sometimes an unplanned romantic evening or a walk in the park can bring twice pleasure. Right? By the way, you also should be ready for unexpected happy moments :) The man I look for should have a kind heart and he should be able to forgive. All of us make mistakes, and some of them are done unintentionally, we should understand and try not to keep anger inside. But this is not about betrayal. Honesty is very important for me, so my man should be a sincere and open person. A good sense of humor can make relationships ideal. I like to make jokes and want my man to be the same. And of course being active is very important. The life is so beautiful and we have to try so many things. Right?
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 60
  
Valentina
ID:  KD 9101
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More