Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Lyudmila
ID:  LV 9102
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Lyudmila
ID: :LV 9102
Date of Birth: :18 April 1974
Age: :45 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am truly an optimist and I lavish my positive energy abundantly as I believe that even in the most difficult situation there is a way out. Nothing can be done without hope, so maybe this faith will lead to the fulfilment of my innermost wish. My dream is to start a strong, serious relationship and have a peaceful, happy life in harmony and deep Love. I am a very affectionate and caring woman, the one who can bring gentleness, an amazing feeling of completeness into my future soul mate's life, surround him with attention and hearted warmth. I will be feminine with my partner, seduce him with my sensuality and passionate nature. Being an understanding and kind person I am a great team-player and will give my man real support that he needs to fulfill his visions. I am able to be original and inventive in making my man smile - I have a soft, joyful nature and a great sense of humor, he will never feel bored with me. I can surprise him with a wonderful candle lit dinner and a romantic date, a note in a pocket or a special gift to remind him that he is the best man for me in the whole world... I am very reliable and faithful, open for compromises and attentive to the needs of others. I easily find a common language with various kinds of people. I try to spend my spare time in an active way. I enjoy sports going to gym and attending fitness classes as I believe that a woman should always take care of her health and keep fit. I love being outdoors and going to some beautiful place as nature can really impress with its multiple colors and give a tranquil feeling of relaxation and renovation of the soul. :) I like to organize picnics and meet with my friends. I adore cooking and my dishes always turn out very delicious. I value quiet times at home watching TV or reading a good book.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a life partner, my best friend, a lover and a trustee whom I could share everything with, who will be my support and be understanding and reliable. I will do everything for him then! He should be kind, decent, honest and faithful.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 65
  
Lyudmila
ID:  LV 9102
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:42

Height:175cms

Weight:66kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Brown

Profession:HR director

Education:University

Know More