Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Galina
ID:  OA 9104
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Galina
ID: :OA 9104
Date of Birth: :2 October 1980
Age: :38 years
Height: :175 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :82 kgs   180.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Controller
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am calm, kind, responsible, purposeful person. I am romantic and optimistic by my nature. My close people can describe me like sociable lady with strong family values and strong desire to find beloved person. I am open for new feelings and emotions which will bring happiness. I know that we have one life and in this case I want to be with a man who will understand me and with whom I will feel myself as a real lady. I want to love and be loved. Everything depends on us and we create our future by ourselves! I have a lot of interests and hobbies. Maybe it will sound very strange but I love fishing. It is nice to go fishing with my man and have romantic picnic or dinner on the lap of nature near fire. I like reading, cooking, active rest with outdoors activities, to spend time with my family and friends. I adore baking and if I have free time I will bake something with pleasure. Of course cinema, theatre, exhibitions, concerts, museums are interesting for me too. But I donít mind to stay at home and enjoy watching TV or movies lying on sofa with my man.
     
About the Partner I seek   Talking about a man whom I am looking for I imagine him as family oriented, responsible, serious and purposeful man with whom we will create new happy and harmonious part of our life. He is a man with good sense of humor and time which we spend together always full of happiness and joy. He knows that building relationship is not so easy work and it must be desire of two persons who are ready to change something in their lives to create common future.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 58
  
Galina
ID:  OA 9104
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More