Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Tatyana
ID:  LV 9151
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Tatyana
ID: :LV 9151
Date of Birth: :6 October 1969
Age: :49 years
Height: :155 cms   5.1  feet
Weight: :49 kgs   107.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel -green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Stylist, administrator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :Spanish pre-intermediate, Portuguese fluent
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a loving, caring, supportive woman, I am able to appreciate my future partner, our relationship and evaluate my own contributions into it and, of course, do my part and be resourceful in order to make our everyday interactions pleasant, harmonious and rewarding. I am able to be patient and compromising and I believe in sharing and gaining mutual understanding through communication. I am very feminine, affectionate and charming, I know how to please my man and surround him with attention, hearted-warmth, gentleness and deep love. My positive energy is not artificial, I am an optimist and I cope with any difficulties easily. I thrive on action, try to use every minute to get to know something new and find my discoveries a practical use. I have high moral values and I am not able to betray or be dishonest. I enjoy spending time outdoors with my family and friends. At the same time I like to stay at home creating the atmosphere of comfort and beauty in it. I like to sew, knit, embroider. It is so pleasant to cook something delicious and I love baking a lot. I enjoy reading and listening to music. When I have free time I love to visit my friends or invite them to my home. I enjoy keeping fit and I jog in the morning.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a decent, caring, kind man, the one who is ready to love with all his heart. I would like him to appreciate family life and would be open, loyal, responsible and honest.
     
Age Preference   From 48 To 75
  
Tatyana
ID:  LV 9151
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More