Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  SR 9152
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :SR 9152
Date of Birth: :16 January 1989
Age: :30 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :51 kgs   112.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Furniture designer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am very sweet, family-oriented, tender, loving, affectionate, tactile and very caring lady. I like having coziness at home and I do everything to have the coziest home ever! I like cooking and experiments in kitchen. I am very active and travelled to several places already. I think discovering the world is amazing thing! But I would like to do it together with my man because impressions become stronger and brighter when they are shared. I take care about the way I look and I am sure that a lady must always be feminine. I am also sure that a man should be a leader in relations and I am looking for a strong man who knows what he wants. I dream about family creation and about finding a man who will be with me forever... I like sport very much! I go to gym, to fitness and go in for gymnastics. I like movies, cooking, travelling, spending time with my family members, cycling, holidays and happy days being surrounded by people who I care about!
     
About the Partner I seek   My man should be kind, attentive and caring. I dislike rudeness but I like being treated as a lady. I am very glad when a man gives me a coat or helps me with chair so I am looking for a gentleman. You can say that I am old-fashioned and you will be right: I am really old-fashioned. But I am sure that it is right model of relations. I am not looking for a man whom I will have competition with. I am looking for a partner, lover, friend and advisor in one face. If you are responsible and ready to behave as a man, I will become the best woman you can imagine! Your age is not important because I am looking for heart, soul and sense of humor. Such things don't have age.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 56
  
Irina
ID:  SR 9152
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More