Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  QS 9154
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Oksana
ID: :QS 9154
Date of Birth: :1 April 1987
Age: :31 years
Height: :171 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :46 kgs   101.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Journalist
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I guess all of us believe that we are special and unique… I guess you have a question: “Why am I thinking that I am different than others?” Wink Well, I do not think like this Wink. I believe that all of us have our own minuses and pluses, but I always try to see something good in people. I know that all of us have the right to make mistakes. That is why I am trying not to judge people. I believe that the eyes of the person are the mirror to a person’s soul. That is why it is very important for me to see the eyes of people. They can say a lot about the person. What my eyes say to you? I guess it is better for you to tell me Wink. I am a romantic and passionate woman. I remember what it means to burn inside when you see your beloved one or just hear his steps… I miss this feeling very much. I am full of hopes! I believe that when a person looses his hope, he looses everything!
About the Partner I seek   I am not searching for a perfect man. I know that it is not possible to find an ideal person, because they do not exist! I am looking for a man who will become my teacher and my student in the same time. it is very important for me to have a possibility to learn new thoughts, ideas and views from my man. And in the same time it is very important for me to have a chance to share with him everything what I have in my brain and in my soul. I believe that it is very important to live with the person whom you totally trust! It is impossible to live in the world of suspicious, it is a nightmare! It is very important for me to find a man, who knows what it means to love and respect his woman. I do not want to be a doll for my man. I have a lot to say and to share with my future beloved and I want to know that he appreciates it. I just want to love and to be loved in return Wink. Some things seems difficult, but in fact they are more than just simple Wink))!
Age Preference   From 30 To 65
ID:  QS 9154
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond



Know More