Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Victoria
ID:  SR 9155
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Victoria
ID: :SR 9155
Date of Birth: :13 January 1985
Age: :34 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :51 kgs   112.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Eyelashes artist
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am sweet, loving, caring and very supportive lady. It's almost impossible to have quarrel with me because I always try to find compromises. I am calm, feminine, sensual and easy-going person. I like spending quiet family evenings at home enjoying atmosphere of coziness being surrounded by my family members.. But I would also like to enjoy discovering new places with my beloved man! I am very active and ready to share any kind of activity suggested by my future husband. I know how to value the relations and I am really looking for a serious man who would like to get married and never get divorced... I like fitness very much! I am a very active person and I really like staying in shape. I am also fond of photography. Beauty is also my passion and now I like making ladies more beautiful with eyelashes creation. I also like pets, especially dogs. I like long walks and being at the seaside. My other passions are cooking, singing and reading good books.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who will behave as a man giving me chance to remain feminine and weak lady. I don't want to be strong because I think that lady's mission is to support her man in everything and to be the best and the most desirable lady for him. A real lady must take care about her husband and their place. I don't want to have competition with my man. I want to be sweet, understanding, caring and provocative for him. That is why I am looking for a real man who will be the leader in relations. He should be kind, attentive, loving and faithful. His age is not important because I don't think it makes any difference.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 56
  
Victoria
ID:  SR 9155
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More