Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Victoria
ID:  SR 9158
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Victoria
ID: :SR 9158
Date of Birth: :12 October 1993
Age: :26 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Make-up artist
Education: :College
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am extremely optimistic lady who is madly in love with life! I am positive and happy person but my life is not complete yet because I don't have a man to share all the bright sides of life with me. However, I am absolutely sure that if people really want to be together, if they really love and respect each other, they will share not only good moments but bad ones, too. That's why I really hope that I will find the man of my dreams here.. I am easy-going, active, have good sense of humor, know how to support and to take care and ready to make my man the happiest ever! I am very sweet, tender, kind and I want to melt the heart of a man who is really interested in having serious relations and becoming the king of my heart! I am interested in many different things. I like staying active and discovering new things. I like cycling, travelling and I can be rather adventurous and spontaneous lady. Afraid? Indeed, I can be unpredictable but don't worry, it's only about positive things. Can making pleasant surprises to important people be called a hobby? If yes, it's also one of my hobbies!
     
About the Partner I seek   My man should be kind, tender and loving but at the same time he should remain a real man giving me chance to remain a real lady. I want him to be faithful, strong, family-oriented and reliable. Age makes no difference for me. I don't care about height, weight and bank account either. I am looking for a partner and happiness! Nothing else matters!
     
Age Preference   From 28 To 58
  
Victoria
ID:  SR 9158
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More