Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 9170
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Oksana
ID: :OA 9170
Date of Birth: :29 November 1987
Age: :32 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :60 kgs   132 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Operator
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I have a balanced, calm, peaceful personality with optimistic attitude to life. I believe in the force of kindness, compassion, dialogue. I am a cheerful person, I like moments with my friends, I like to have a fun and to enjoy a laugh in the close circle. My friends can always rely upon me, I am a person of my word. I try to be a good mother and do my best to be a good example for my girl. With my man I am tender and loving, caring and attentive. I like a lot time on the nature, it is great to enjoy weekend trip somewhere in the country with a good BBQ and with a good company. I like also active time on the nature, hiking, camping. I am interested very much in traveling and wish to discover interesting places with my man. Where there is a chance, I never mind about going out in the museum, some exhibition, concert. I also donít mind about a good dance from time to time. Much of my free time is spent with my daughter, we are good friends and I do my best to cover her with love and care. I like cooking very much and like treating my close ones with my works, I was told that they turn to be quite tasty.
About the Partner I seek   In my man I value sense of responsibility, mature attitude to the relationships and family life. He never takes his close ones for granted, he is ready to fight for his close ones and doesnít mind to be a protector of his family and his lady. I am ok if my man wishes to have child/children in future. For me it is also very important to share my life with a man who knows how to enjoy life and how to smile, sense of humor is essential for me. He is not a lazy person and is ready to overcome difficulties as life is not only bright moments, in the relationships we should be one team in all life situations.
Age Preference   From 30 To 55
ID:  OA 9170
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More