Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Elena
ID:  OA 9184
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Elena
ID: :OA 9184
Date of Birth: :23 July 1964
Age: :55 years
Height: :164 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :64 kgs   140.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I would describe myself as a caring, loving, affectionate, sensual lady. I am also sociable, cheerful, reliable, understanding. I am always there for my close people and always ready to help them when they need me. Being honest, trustworthy, kind and optimistic is very important for me. I respect opinions of others, can listen and hear people. My mind is curious and eager to learn something new, my heart is tender and one of a real lady. I love life and everything about it. I enjoy active way of rest like camping, picnics, BBQ, traveling. But in other times the best occupation is just relaxing, listening to music, reading a nice book, my interests in literature are varied; I enjoy works of different times and different countries. I am a big fan of history and reading helps me to get new knowledge. But to see is always better than to read, so traveling is also my big passion. I find a pleasure in family moments no matter what we do together, the most important is to do it together, as one Team!
     
About the Partner I seek   I want to find my man with whom I feel comfortable and peaceful. He is with a positive outlook in life and kind heart. I want to be treated by my beloved one like a real woman. I am not afraid of showing my love, tenderness and romance to my mate! He should be an intelligent person with good sense of humor and have some interests which we can share with each other and can enrich each other with.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 65
  
Elena
ID:  OA 9184
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More