Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Ekaterina
ID:  BD 9202
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Ekaterina
ID: :BD 9202
Date of Birth: :6 June 1988
Age: :31 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Economist
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a person who always tries to enjoy every second of our life! I like to give smiles to everyone as I think that it makes people happy! I'm a well mannered, good humored, cultured, romantic and ambitious woman. I am a woman with the smile on my face. You always will be impressed by my personality and my character. I’m cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I am faithful and I’ll never betray the one I love. I think that I will become a very good mother because I love children very much and a caring wife. I dream to visit Italy one day. Like active way of life. I like everything new. I am rather inquiring person and I have that thirst to knowledge. That is why I like traveling, as it gives me possibility to meet and communicate new people and learn many interesting new things. Like sports, dancing, swimming. Last also helps me to keep fir, because I want my figure be beautiful for my man. I like cinema too, as I think, cinema is the future. Though, much depends on what kind of film it is and for what purpose it is made.
     
About the Partner I seek   I'm just looking for someone that can make me as happy as I will make him. I am looking for someone reliable and honest, who have similar life style and interests with me. I am a serious woman and I am looking for someone interested in marriage and settling down. Would you like to know more, then get in touch... Still there are some main qualities which are important for me: caring, generous, attentive, understanding, optimistic, charming, good conversationalist…
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 45
  
Ekaterina
ID:  BD 9202
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More